Your Cart UMS

2021-2022 Season

Handel’s Messiah

Saturday, December 4 - Sunday, December 5, 2021

Fiddler on the Roof in Concert

Saturday, February 19 - Sunday, February 20, 2022

The Philadelphia Orchestra

Friday, March 11 - Saturday, March 12, 2022

National Arab Orchestra

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Octavia E. Butler’s Parable of the Sower

Friday, March 25 - Saturday, March 26, 2022

Benjamin Grosvenor, piano

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Swing Out

Friday, April 1 - Saturday, April 2, 2022

EDEN starring Joyce DiDonato

Thursday, April 14, 2022

HOME

Friday, April 22 - Saturday, April 23, 2022
Love great music, theater, and dance?

Love great music, theater, and dance?

Surely your inbox has room for one more email... Sign up for notifications on new digital and live performances, plus season updates.

Thanks! We'll keep you updated.