fbpx
Your Cart UMS

2018-2019 Season

Philadelphia Orchestra

Thursday, September 27, 2018

An Evening with Pat Metheny

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Secret Show

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Two Different Programs
Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

Friday, October 19 - Saturday, October 20, 2018

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Jake Shimabukuro, ukulele

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Danish String Quartet

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Handel’s Messiah

Saturday, December 1 - Sunday, December 2, 2018

ink
Camille A. Brown & Dancers

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Israel Philharmonic Orchestra

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Past Tense
Carrie Mae Weems, director, writer, video artist

Friday, February 15 - Saturday, February 16, 2019

Benjamin Britten’s War Requiem

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Las Cafeteras

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Two Different Programs
Philharmonia Orchestra

Tuesday, March 12 - Wednesday, March 13, 2019

La Fresque (The Painting on the Wall)
Ballet Preljocaj

Tuesday, March 26 - Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Two Different Programs
Martha Graham Dance Company

Friday, April 26 - Saturday, April 27, 2019

Grupo Corpo
Bach & Gira

Saturday, October 5 - Sunday, October 6, 2019

Isango Ensemble
The Magic Flute

Wednesday, October 16 - Saturday, October 19, 2019

Isango Ensemble
A Man of Good Hope

Friday, October 18 - Sunday, October 20, 2019

Denis Matsuev, piano

Friday, October 18, 2019

Sankai Juku
Meguri: Teeming Sea, Tranquil Land

Friday, October 25 - Saturday, October 26, 2019

yMusic

Friday, November 1, 2019

Teac Damsa
Loch na hEala (Swan Lake)

Friday, November 15 - Saturday, November 16, 2019

Stew & The Negro Problem
Notes of a Native Song

Friday, November 22 - Saturday, November 23, 2019

Handel’s Messiah

Saturday, December 7 - Sunday, December 8, 2019

Sheku Kanneh-Mason, cello

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Taylor Mac’s Holiday Sauce

Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 15, 2019

The Believers Are But Brothers

Wednesday, January 22 - Saturday, January 25, 2020

Minnesota Orchestra

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Is This A Room: Reality Winner Verbatim Transcription
Half Straddle

Wednesday, January 29 - Saturday, February 1, 2020

White Feminist

Monday, February 3 - Sunday, February 9, 2020

Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlán

Friday, February 14, 2020

Budapest Festival Orchestra

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Dorrance Dance: Myelination

Friday, February 21 - Saturday, February 22, 2020

Tarek Yamani Trio

Friday, March 13, 2020

Hélène Grimaud, piano

Saturday, March 14, 2020

ANTHEM
A Dance for Four Women by Milka Djordjevich

Wednesday, March 18 - Saturday, March 21, 2020

Benjamin Grosvenor, piano

Thursday, April 2, 2020

HOME

Friday, April 3 - Saturday, April 4, 2020

Zakir Hussain, tabla

Thursday, April 9, 2020

American Ballet Theatre
Swan Lake

Thursday, April 16 - Sunday, April 19, 2020

Emerson String Quartet

Friday, April 17, 2020

Chineke! Orchestra

Thursday, April 23, 2020
Love great music, theater, and dance?

Love great music, theater, and dance?

Sign up to receive email updates about what's happening at UMS!

Thanks! We'll keep you updated.