UMS

2018-2019 Season

Philadelphia Orchestra

Thursday, September 27, 2018

An Evening with Pat Metheny

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Two Different Programs
Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

Friday, October 19 - Saturday, October 20, 2018

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Jake Shimabukuro

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Danish String Quartet

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Handel’s Messiah

Saturday, December 1 - Sunday, December 2, 2018

ink
Camille A. Brown & Dancers

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Past Tense
Carrie Mae Weems, director, writer, video artist

Friday, February 15 - Saturday, February 16, 2019

Benjamin Britten’s War Requiem

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Las Cafeteras

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Two Different Programs
Philharmonia Orchestra

Tuesday, March 12 - Wednesday, March 13, 2019

World Première
American Wedding

Friday, March 15 - Saturday, March 16, 2019

La Fresque (The Painting on the Wall)
Ballet Preljocaj

Tuesday, March 26 - Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Murray Perahia, piano

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Two Different Programs
Martha Graham Dance Company

Friday, April 26 - Saturday, April 27, 2019