fbpx
Your Cart UMS

2019-2020 Season

Grupo Corpo
Bach & Gira

Saturday, October 5 - Sunday, October 6, 2019

Isango Ensemble
The Magic Flute

Wednesday, October 16 - Saturday, October 19, 2019

Isango Ensemble
A Man of Good Hope

Friday, October 18 - Sunday, October 20, 2019

Denis Matsuev, piano

Friday, October 18, 2019

Sankai Juku
Meguri: Teeming Sea, Tranquil Land

Friday, October 25 - Saturday, October 26, 2019

yMusic

Friday, November 1, 2019

Teac Damsa
Loch na hEala (Swan Lake)

Friday, November 15 - Saturday, November 16, 2019

Stew & The Negro Problem
Notes of a Native Song

Friday, November 22 - Saturday, November 23, 2019

Handel’s Messiah

Saturday, December 7 - Sunday, December 8, 2019

Sheku Kanneh-Mason, cello

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Taylor Mac’s Holiday Sauce

Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 15, 2019

The Believers Are But Brothers

Wednesday, January 22 - Sunday, January 26, 2020

As Far As My Fingertips Take Me

Friday, January 24 - Sunday, February 9, 2020

Minnesota Orchestra

Saturday, January 25, 2020

White Feminist

Monday, February 3 - Sunday, February 9, 2020

Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlán

Friday, February 14, 2020

Budapest Festival Orchestra

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Dorrance Dance: Myelination

Friday, February 21 - Saturday, February 22, 2020

Canceled:
Tarek Yamani Trio

Friday, March 13, 2020

Canceled:
ANTHEM
A Dance for Four Women by Milka Djordjevich

Wednesday, March 18 - Saturday, March 21, 2020

Canceled:
HOME

Friday, April 3 - Saturday, April 4, 2020

Canceled:
American Ballet Theatre
Swan Lake

Thursday, April 16 - Sunday, April 19, 2020

Canceled:
Chineke! Orchestra

Thursday, April 23, 2020

ink (Streaming)
Camille A. Brown & Dancers

Wednesday, June 3 - Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Rose (UMS Digital Presentation)
a true story and song

Monday, June 22 - Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Paul Taylor: Celebrate the Dancemaker
(UMS Digital Presentation)

Friday, September 11 - Monday, September 21, 2020

Canceled: Paul Taylor Dance Company

Friday, September 11 - Saturday, September 12, 2020

Canceled: Takács Quartet

Friday, October 16 - Sunday, October 18, 2020

Takács Quartet
(UMS Digital Presentation)

Wednesday, October 21 - Saturday, October 24, 2020

Sheku Kanneh-Mason &
Isata Kanneh-Mason
(UMS Digital Presentation)

Sunday, October 25 - Wednesday, November 4, 2020

A Virtual Grand Night for Singing

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Canceled: Berliner Philharmoniker

Friday, November 13 - Saturday, November 14, 2020

Handel’s Messiah

Saturday, December 5 - Sunday, December 6, 2020

Total Immediate Collective Imminent Terrestrial Salvation

Wednesday, January 27 - Sunday, January 31, 2021

Imani Winds and Catalyst Quartet

Friday, January 29, 2021

An Evening with Sheila Jordan

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Swing Out
Caleb Teicher Swing Company
with Eyal Vilner’s Big Band

Friday, February 12 - Saturday, February 13, 2021

Mariinsky Orchestra

Saturday, February 13, 2021

South Pacific in Concert

Saturday, February 20 - Sunday, February 21, 2021

Sir András Schiff, piano

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Russian Renaissance

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Paul Lewis, piano

Thursday, April 22, 2021
Love great music, theater, and dance?

Love great music, theater, and dance?

Surely your inbox has room for one more email... Sign up for notifications on new digital and live performances, plus season updates.

Thanks! We'll keep you updated.