Your Cart UMS

2020-2021 Season

Paul Taylor: Celebrate the Dancemaker
(UMS Digital Presentation)

Friday, September 11 - Monday, September 21, 2020

Canceled: Paul Taylor Dance Company

Friday, September 11 - Saturday, September 12, 2020

A Conversation with Kira Thurman

Saturday, October 17 - Saturday, October 24, 2020

A Conversation with Trevor Noah

Tuesday, October 20 - Friday, October 30, 2020

A Virtual Grand Night for Singing

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Messiah Mixtape
(UMS Digital Presentation)

Sunday, December 6 - Thursday, December 31, 2020

Takács Quartet
(UMS Digital Presentation)

Saturday, December 19 - Thursday, December 31, 2020

Sphinx Virtuosi: This is America
(UMS Digital Presentation)

Friday, January 29 - Monday, February 8, 2021

Some Old Black Man
(UMS Digital Presentation)

Monday, March 1 - Friday, March 12, 2021

Sir András Schiff, piano
(UMS Digital Presentation)

Thursday, April 8 - Sunday, April 18, 2021

Canceled: Russian Renaissance

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Canceled: Paul Lewis, piano

Thursday, April 22, 2021
Love great music, theater, and dance?

Love great music, theater, and dance?

Surely your inbox has room for one more email... Sign up for notifications on new digital and live performances, plus season updates.

Thanks! We'll keep you updated.