Your Cart UMS

Performances

Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis
Takács Quartet with Julien Labro, accordions
Handel’s Messiah 2021

EVENTS

Handel’s Messiah

Saturday, December 4 - Sunday, December 5
Requiem: Fire in the Air of the Earth
Imani Winds with the Catalyst Quartet
Sphinx Symphony Orchestra with EXIGENCE
Ballet Folklórico de México de Amalia Hernández
Layl (Night) by Ali Chahrour
Fiddler on the Roof in Concert

EVENTS

Fiddler on the Roof in Concert

Saturday, February 19 - Sunday, February 20
The Philadelphia Orchestra

EVENTS

The Philadelphia Orchestra

Friday, March 11 - Saturday, March 12
National Arab Orchestra

EVENTS

National Arab Orchestra

Saturday, March 19
Octavia E. Butler’s Parable of the Sower

EVENTS

Octavia E. Butler’s Parable of the Sower

Friday, March 25 - Saturday, March 26
Benjamin Grosvenor, piano
Swing Out

EVENTS

Swing Out

Friday, April 1 - Saturday, April 2
Sahra: An Evening of Performance in Detroit
EDEN starring Joyce DiDonato
A MoodSwing Reunion
HOME

EVENTS

HOME

Friday, April 22 - Saturday, April 23
Sheku Kanneh-Mason, cello & Isata Kanneh-Mason, piano
Love great music, theater, and dance?

Love great music, theater, and dance?

Surely your inbox has room for one more email... Sign up for notifications on new digital and live performances, plus season updates.

Thanks! We'll keep you updated.