UMS

2017-2018 Season

Every Brilliant Thing

Tuesday, September 12 - Sunday, September 17, 2017

L’État de siege (State of Siege)
Théâtre de la Ville

Friday, October 13 - Saturday, October 14, 2017

Amir ElSaffar’s
Rivers of Sound

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Daniil Trifonov, piano

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Sphinx Virtuosi

Sunday, October 29, 2017

China NCPA Orchestra

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Chanticleer

Friday, November 10, 2017

The Knights

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Handel’s Messiah

Saturday, December 2 - Sunday, December 3, 2017

Romeo and Juliet
American Ballet Theatre

Thursday, February 8 - Sunday, February 11, 2018

Borderline
Company Wang Ramirez

Friday, March 9 - Saturday, March 10, 2018

Elias Quartet

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Path of Miracles
Tenebrae

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Steve Lehman & Sélébéyone

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Nederlands Dans Theater

Friday, March 23 - Saturday, March 24, 2018

Bubble Schmeisis

Thursday, March 22 - Sunday, March 25, 2018

Artemis Quartet

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Cold Blood

Thursday, April 19 - Saturday, April 21, 2018

Murray Perahia, piano

Sunday, April 22, 2018