Your Cart UMS

2017-2018 Season

Every Brilliant Thing

Tuesday, September 12 - Sunday, September 17, 2017

L’Etat de siège (State of Siege)
Théâtre de la Ville

Friday, October 13 - Saturday, October 14, 2017

Daniil Trifonov, piano

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

China NCPA Orchestra

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

The Knights

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Handel’s Messiah

Saturday, December 2 - Sunday, December 3, 2017

Underground Railroad Game
Ars Nova

Wednesday, January 17 - Sunday, January 21, 2018

Us/Them
BRONKS and Richard Jordan Productions

Wednesday, January 24 - Sunday, January 28, 2018

(I Could Go On Singing) Over the Rainbow

Friday, January 26 - Saturday, February 3, 2018

They, Themself, and Schmerm

Wednesday, January 31 - Saturday, February 3, 2018

Q&A: Janai Brugger, soprano

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Master Class: Gabriel Kahane

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Romeo and Juliet
American Ballet Theatre

Thursday, February 8 - Sunday, February 11, 2018

Medical Community Dinner

Saturday, February 10, 2018

The Gershwins’ Porgy and Bess:
A Symposium

Friday, February 16 - Saturday, February 17, 2018

Borderline
Company Wang Ramirez

Friday, March 9 - Saturday, March 10, 2018

Elias Quartet

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Lily Baldwin: Through You VR Screenings

Tuesday, March 20 - Sunday, March 25, 2018

Nederlands Dans Theater

Friday, March 23 - Saturday, March 24, 2018

Bubble Schmeisis

Thursday, March 22 - Sunday, March 25, 2018

Tignon: Work-in-Progress Showing

Friday, March 23 - Sunday, March 25, 2018

Artemis Quartet

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Cold Blood

Thursday, April 19 - Saturday, April 21, 2018

Emanuel Ax, piano

Sunday, April 22, 2018
Love great music, theater, and dance?

Love great music, theater, and dance?

Surely your inbox has room for one more email... Sign up for notifications on new digital and live performances, plus season updates.

Thanks! We'll keep you updated.