fbpx
Your Cart UMS

Performances

HD Broadcast: Bolshoi Ballet Giselle
West-Eastern Divan Ensemble
Emanuel Ax, Leonidas Kavakos, Yo-Yo Ma
HD Broadcast: The Stratford Festival – Shakespeare’s Coriolanus
Tarek Yamani Trio

EVENTS

Tarek Yamani Trio

Friday, March 13
UMS 101: Jazz (Tarek Yamani)
Hélène Grimaud, piano

EVENTS

Hélène Grimaud,
piano

Saturday, March 14
ANTHEM

EVENTS

ANTHEM
A Dance for Four Women by Milka Djordjevich

Wednesday, March 18 - Saturday, March 21
You Can Dance: ANTHEM

FREE EVENTS

You Can Dance:
ANTHEM

Saturday, March 21
National Theatre Live in HD: Present Laughter
New York Philharmonic String Quartet with Anne-Marie McDermott, piano
Sir James Galway with Lady Jeanne Galway, flutes
Benjamin Grosvenor, piano
HOME

EVENTS

HOME

Friday, April 3 - Saturday, April 4
Apollo’s Fire and Chorus: Bach’s St. Matthew Passion
Zakir Hussain, tabla
National Theatre Live in HD: One Man, Two Guvnors
American Ballet Theatre

EVENTS

American Ballet Theatre
Swan Lake

Thursday, April 16 - Sunday, April 19
Emerson String Quartet

EVENTS

Emerson String Quartet

Friday, April 17
Field Trip: Chineke! Orchestra
UMS 101: Classical Music
Chineke! Orchestra

EVENTS

Chineke! Orchestra

Thursday, April 23
Love great music, theater, and dance?

Love great music, theater, and dance?

Sign up to receive email updates about what's happening at UMS!

Thanks! We'll keep you updated.