fbpx
Your Cart UMS

Performances

You Can Dance — Outside!: Penny Godboldo, Dunham Technique
Paul Taylor Dance Company (UMS Digital Presentation)

EVENTS

Paul Taylor Dance Company
(UMS Digital Presentation)

Friday, September 11 - Monday, September 21
Canceled: Paul Taylor Dance Company

EVENTS

Canceled: Paul Taylor Dance Company

Friday, September 11 - Saturday, September 12
You Can Dance—Outside!: Jodie Randolph, Modern Dance
You Can Dance—Outside!: Alejandro Quintanilla, Ballet Folklórico
Canceled: Béla Fleck’s My Bluegrass Heart
Canceled: A MoodSwing Reunion
You Can Dance—Outside!: Bruce Bradley, Tap Dance
Takács Quartet

EVENTS

Takács Quartet

Friday, October 16 - Sunday, October 18
Canceled: City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra and Chorus
You Can Dance — Outside!: Haleem “Stringz” Rasul, Detroit Jit
Sheku Kanneh-Mason and Isata Kanneh-Mason (UMS Digital Presentation)
Canceled: Berliner Philharmoniker

EVENTS

Canceled: Berliner Philharmoniker

Friday, November 13 - Saturday, November 14
Canceled: Cloud Gate Dance Theatre of Taiwan
Layl (Night) by Ali Chahrour
Farida and the Iraqi Maqam Ensemble
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Rubén Blades
School Day Performance: Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Rubén Blades
Handel’s Messiah 2020

EVENTS

Handel’s Messiah

Saturday, December 5 - Sunday, December 6
Jean-Yves Thibaudet, Lisa Batiashvili, and Gautier Capuçon
School Day Performance: Cleo Parker Robinson Dance Ensemble
Cleo Parker Robinson Dance Ensemble
Total Immediate Collective Imminent Terrestrial Salvation

EVENTS

Total Immediate Collective Imminent Terrestrial Salvation

Wednesday, January 27 - Sunday, January 31
Imani Winds and Catalyst Quartet
An Evening with Sheila Jordan

EVENTS

An Evening with Sheila Jordan

Saturday, February 6
Caleb Teicher Swing Company
School Day Performance: Caleb Teicher Swing Company
Mariinsky Orchestra

EVENTS

Mariinsky Orchestra

Saturday, February 13
James Ehnes, violin
South Pacific in Concert

EVENTS

South Pacific in Concert

Saturday, February 20 - Sunday, February 21
Ballet Folklórico de México de Amalia Hernández
School Day Performance: Ballet Folklórico de México de Amalia Hernández
Dance Theatre of Harlem

EVENTS

Dance Theatre of Harlem

Saturday, February 27 - Sunday, February 28
Sir András Schiff, piano

EVENTS

Sir András Schiff, piano

Saturday, March 13
Orquesta Sinfónica Nacional de México
National Arab Orchestra
Joshua Bell, violin
Sahra: An Evening of Performance in Detroit
Russian Renaissance

EVENTS

Russian Renaissance

Thursday, April 15
Cécile McLorin Salvant and Kurt Elling
Paul Lewis, piano

EVENTS

Paul Lewis, piano

Thursday, April 22
School Day Performance: Frankenstein: How to Make a Monster
Frankenstein: How to Make a Monster
Jerusalem Quartet with Pinchas Zukerman and Amanda Forsyth
Itzhak Perlman, violin
Love great music, theater, and dance?

Love great music, theater, and dance?

Surely your inbox has room for one more email... Sign up for notifications on new digital and live performances, plus season updates.

Thanks! We'll keep you updated.