fbpx
Your Cart UMS

Events

Summer Sings 2019: Haydn Mass in C Major
Summer Sings 2019: Mozart Requiem
Snarky Puppy

EVENTS

Snarky Puppy

Sunday, September 8
Amadeus
Grupo Corpo

EVENTS

Grupo Corpo
Bach & Gira

Saturday, October 5 - Sunday, October 6
Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
Isango Ensemble: The Magic Flute

EVENTS

Isango Ensemble
The Magic Flute

Wednesday, October 16 - Saturday, October 19
Isango Ensemble: A Man of Good Hope

EVENTS

Isango Ensemble
A Man of Good Hope

Friday, October 18 - Sunday, October 20
Denis Matsuev, piano

EVENTS

Denis Matsuev, piano

Friday, October 18
Chick Corea Trilogy
Zauberland (Magic Land)
Sankai Juku

EVENTS

Sankai Juku
Meguri: Teeming Sea, Tranquil Land

Friday, October 25 - Saturday, October 26
yMusic

EVENTS

yMusic

Friday, November 1
John Cameron Mitchell The Origin of Love Tour
Teaċ Daṁsa

EVENTS

Teac Damsa
Loch na hEala (Swan Lake)

Friday, November 15 - Saturday, November 16
Vivaldi’s Four Seasons / Max Richter’s Vivaldi Recomposed
Orchestre Métropolitain de Montréal
Stew & The Negro Problem
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis
Handel’s Messiah 2019

EVENTS

Handel’s Messiah

Saturday, December 7 - Sunday, December 8
Sheku Kanneh-Mason, cello

EVENTS

Sheku Kanneh-Mason, cello

Tuesday, December 10
Taylor Mac’s Holiday Sauce

EVENTS

Taylor Mac’s Holiday Sauce

Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 15
Martin Katz & Friends
The Believers Are But Brothers

EVENTS

The Believers Are But Brothers

Wednesday, January 22 - Saturday, January 25
Minnesota Orchestra

EVENTS

Minnesota Orchestra

Saturday, January 25
Is This A Room: Reality Winner Verbatim Transcription
White Feminist

EVENTS

White Feminist

Wednesday, February 5 - Saturday, February 8
Cécile McLorin Salvant and Aaron Diehl, piano

EVENTS

Cécile McLorin Salvant and
Aaron Diehl, piano

Thursday, February 6 - Thursday, February 6
Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlán
Angélique Kidjo’s Remain in Light
Budapest Festival Orchestra

EVENTS

Budapest Festival Orchestra

Thursday, February 20
Dorrance Dance

EVENTS

Dorrance Dance: Myelination

Friday, February 21 - Saturday, February 22
West-Eastern Divan Ensemble
Emanuel Ax, Leonidas Kavakos, Yo-Yo Ma
Tarek Yamani Trio

EVENTS

Tarek Yamani Trio

Friday, March 13
Hélène Grimaud, piano

EVENTS

Hélène Grimaud, piano

Saturday, March 14
ANTHEM

EVENTS

ANTHEM
A Dance for Four Women by Milka Djordjevich

Wednesday, March 18 - Saturday, March 21
New York Philharmonic String Quartet with Anne-Marie McDermott, piano
Sir James Galway with Lady Jeanne Galway, flutes
Benjamin Grosvenor, piano
HOME

EVENTS

HOME

Friday, April 3 - Saturday, April 4
Apollo’s Fire and Chorus: Bach’s St. Matthew Passion
Zakir Hussain, tabla

EVENTS

Zakir Hussain, tabla

Thursday, April 9
American Ballet Theatre

EVENTS

American Ballet Theatre
Swan Lake

Thursday, April 16 - Sunday, April 19
Emerson String Quartet

EVENTS

Emerson String Quartet

Friday, April 17
Chineke! Orchestra

EVENTS

Chineke! Orchestra

Thursday, April 23
Love great music, theater, and dance?

Love great music, theater, and dance?

Sign up to receive email updates about what's happening at UMS!

Thanks! We'll keep you updated.