fbpx
Your Cart UMS

Events

You Can Dance: Martha Graham Dance Company

FREE EVENTS

You Can Dance: Martha Graham Dance Company

Saturday, April 27, 1:35-2:50 pm
Snarky Puppy

EVENTS

Snarky Puppy

Sunday, September 8
Amadeus
Grupo Corpo

EVENTS

Grupo Corpo
Bach & Gira

Saturday, October 5 - Sunday, October 6
Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
Isango Ensemble

EVENTS

Isango Ensemble
The Magic Flute and A Man of Good Hope

Wednesday, October 16 - Sunday, October 20
Denis Matsuev, piano

EVENTS

Denis Matsuev, piano

Friday, October 18
Chick Corea Trilogy
Zauberland (Magic Land)
Sankai Juku

EVENTS

Sankai Juku
Meguri: Teeming Sea, Tranquil Land

Friday, October 25 - Saturday, October 26
yMusic

EVENTS

yMusic

Friday, November 1
John Cameron Mitchell The Origin of Love Tour
Teaċ Daṁsa

EVENTS

Teac Damsa
Loch na hEala (Swan Lake)

Friday, November 15 - Saturday, November 16
Vivaldi’s Four Seasons / Max Richter’s Vivaldi Recomposed
Orchestre Métropolitain de Montréal
Stew & The Negro Problem
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis
Handel’s Messiah 2019

EVENTS

Handel’s Messiah

Saturday, December 7 - Sunday, December 8
Sheku Kanneh-Mason, cello

EVENTS

Sheku Kanneh-Mason, cello

Tuesday, December 10
Taylor Mac’s Holiday Sauce

EVENTS

Taylor Mac’s Holiday Sauce

Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 15
Martin Katz & Friends
The Believers Are But Brothers

EVENTS

The Believers Are But Brothers

Wednesday, January 22 - Saturday, January 25
Minnesota Orchestra

EVENTS

Minnesota Orchestra

Saturday, January 25
Is This A Room: Reality Winner Verbatim Transcription
White Feminist

EVENTS

White Feminist

Wednesday, February 5 - Saturday, February 8
Cécile McLorin Salvant and Aaron Diehl, piano

EVENTS

Cécile McLorin Salvant and
Aaron Diehl, piano

Thursday, February 6 - Thursday, February 6
Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlán
Angélique Kidjo: Remain in Light
Budapest Festival Orchestra

EVENTS

Budapest Festival Orchestra

Thursday, February 20
Dorrance Dance

EVENTS

Dorrance Dance: Myelination

Friday, February 21 - Saturday, February 22
West-Eastern Divan Ensemble

EVENTS

West-Eastern Divan Ensemble

Wednesday, February 26
Emanuel Ax, Leonidas Kavakos, Yo-Yo Ma
Tarek Yamani Trio

EVENTS

Tarek Yamani Trio

Friday, March 13
Hélène Grimaud, piano

EVENTS

Hélène Grimaud, piano

Saturday, March 14
ANTHEM

EVENTS

ANTHEM
A Dance for Four Women by Milka Djordjevich

Wednesday, March 18 - Saturday, March 21
New York Philharmonic String Quartet with Anne-Marie McDermott, piano
Sir James Galway with Lady Jeanne Galway, flutes
Benjamin Grosvenor, piano
HOME

EVENTS

HOME

Friday, April 3 - Saturday, April 4
J.S. Bach’s Passion According to St. Matthew
Zakir Hussain, tabla

EVENTS

Zakir Hussain, tabla

Thursday, April 9
American Ballet Theatre

EVENTS

American Ballet Theatre
Swan Lake

Thursday, April 16 - Sunday, April 19
Emerson String Quartet

EVENTS

Emerson String Quartet

Friday, April 17
Chineke! Orchestra

EVENTS

Chineke! Orchestra

Thursday, April 23